Breaking News
Knights Gym1

Sam Champ x Okayplayer – D’Angelo Live! (Mixtape)

Sam Champ x Okayplayer – D’Angelo Live! (Mixtape)

cover art by Jenn Kaye

1. Fantastic Intro
2. Brown Sugar
3. Devil’s Pie
4. Crisco
5. Left & Right
6. Chicken Grease
7. Lady
8. Left & Right (Reprise)
9. Feel Like Making Love
10. Can’t Hide Love
11. Things You Do (Fall in Love)
12. One Mo’ Gin
13. Me and Those Dreaming Eyes of Mine
14. S.D.M.
15. Untitled (How Does It Feel)

Sam Champ x Okayplayer – D’Angelo Live! (Mixtape)



Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

No comments

  1. February 13th, 2012 16:49

    Outlined my writing assignments to knock out of the park later tonight. Now, I must step away from the computer to live more than 0s & 1s.


What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: