Breaking News
Knights Gym1

T.Shirt – I Should Just Chill (Album)

T.Shirt – I Should Just Chill (Album)

Tracklist & download link below…


01. Ode To Raekwon (Produced by The Letter L)
02. Lana, Kim & AMK (Produced by The Letter L)
03. For The Record (Produced by Steel Tipped Dove)
04. Don’t Take It Personal (Produced by Ayesroc)
05. 20 Minute Blowjobs (Produced by Shaun Lee’s Ping Pong Orchestra)
06. Get Off Me (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
07. Art Bully (Produced by Illtal)
08. I Should Just Chill (Produced by J.Cole)
09. What They Said (Produced by KRK!)

T.Shirt – I Should Just Chill


Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: