Breaking News
Knights Gym1

::Drop Zone:: – Herbie Hancock – The Imagine Project [2010]

::Drop Zone:: – Herbie Hancock – The Imagine Project [2010]

Herbie Hancock – The Imagine Project [2010]
1CD | Release: June 22, 2010 | Label: Herbie Hancock Records | CBR 320kbps | 151 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Piano

Herbie Hancock s Imagine Project is an unprecedented international recording and film project featuring collaborations between music legend Herbie Hancock and a dozen superstars from every region of the planet. It utilizes the universal language of music to express its central themes of peace and global responsibility. The album combines Herbie s genre defying musical vision with the local musical identities of cultures from around the world.
Herbie s last two eforts, 2008 S Gramy Album of the Year River: The Joni Letters sold over 750,000 units worldwide, and 2005 S Possibilities sold over one milion units INTERNATIONALLY.


Track List:

1. Imagine (Featuring Pink, Seal, India Arie & Jeff Beck)
2. Don t Give Up (Featuring Pink and John Legend)
3. Tempo De Amor (Featuring Ceu)
4. Space Captain (Featuring Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks)
5. The Times, They Are A Changin (Featuring The Chieftains and Lisa Hannigan)
6. La Tierra (Featuring Juanes)
7. Tamitant Tilay/Exodus (Featuring K Naan and Los Lobos)
8. Tomorrow Never Knows (Featuring Dave Matthews)
9. A Change is Gonna Come (Featuring James Morrison)
10. The Songs Goes On (Featuring Chaka Khan, Anoushka Shankar and Wayne Shorter)




Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: