Breaking News
Knights Gym1

Gucci Mane – The BurrrPrint 2HD (Cover + Track List) + Atlanta Zoo Feat Ludacris

Gucci Mane – The BurrrPrint 2HD (Cover + Track List) + Atlanta Zoo Feat Ludacris


The first leak from Gucci Mane & DJ Holiday’s The Burrrprint 2HD….

 (Because its in HD you know what that means?? Its a mooooooovieeee! lol)

Gucci Mane feat. Ludacris – Atlanta Zoo | Mediafire

Props to the NMC’s Miss Info.

Gucci Mane is preparing the release of the sequel to last year’s The Burrprint, with the help of DJ Holiday, as he sits in his cell in Fulton Country Prison. Below is the track list from Asylum Records.

 1. Gucci Speaks
2. Intro Live From Fulton County JailHD
3. Boy From the Block
4. Gucci Speaks/ Shawty Lo Speaks
5. Parked Outside
6. Gucci on the Rise
7. Rick Ross Speaks/ DJ Khaled Speaks
8. Do This Shit Again (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
9. Everybody Looking
10. Yo Gotti Speaks
11. Coca Coca (feat. Rocko, OJ Da Juiceman, Waka Flocka, Shawty Lo, Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj)
12. Gucci Speaks
13. Here We Go Again
14. Lil’ Kim Speaks
15. Antisocial (feat. Mylah)
16. Beat It Up (feat. Trey Songz)
17. Gucci Speaks
18. 911 Emergency
19. Alley Boy Speaks
20. How I’m Living (feat. Jim Jones)
21. Shining For No Apparent Reason (feat. Waka Flocka & Wooh Da Kid)
22. I’m So Tired Of You
23. Outro Live From Fulton County JailHD

According to MTV, the majority of the tracks were produced by Drumma Boy, but Schife, Fatboi and Shawty Redd have some tracks too.



Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: