Breaking News
Knights Gym1

Nas & Damian Marley – Distant Relatives (Track List)

Nas & Damian Marley – Distant Relatives (Track List)


Someone left a comment recently saying that the Distant Relatives cover we’d been using was a fake, and if you check Amazon they’re not even using one. What it does say, though, is that it’s slated to drop on May 25th now, rather than 4/20.

1. As We Enter
2. Tribal War (feat. K’NAAN)
3. Strong Will Continue
4. Leaders
5. Wisdom (Sabali)
6. Count Your Blessings
7. Disappear
8. The Promised Land (feat. Dennis Brown)
9. Nah Mean
10. Angola (Friends)
11. My Generation (feat. Lil Wayne and Joss Stone)
12. Africa Must Wake Up (Feat. K’NAAN)
13. BONUS TRACK Ancient People (feat. Junior Reid)

All songs produced by Damian Marley.

via XXL, who has also learned that there is also a song called “In His Own World” on the 14-track track list.



Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

One comment

  1. September 22nd, 2010 4:16

    Good dispatch and this fill someone in on helped me alot in my college assignement. Gratefulness you on your information.


What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: