Breaking News
Knights Gym1

Elzhi – Elmatic (Mixtape)

Elzhi – Elmatic (Mixtape)

Tracklist & downlaod link below…

1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

Elzhi – Elmatic (Mixtape)


Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

One comment

  1. May 10th, 2011 15:21

    Elzhi – Elmatic (Mixtape) –


What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: