Breaking News
Knights Gym1

@Big_Sean – Finally Famous Vol 3: BIG (Mixtape w/No DJ)

@Big_Sean – Finally Famous Vol 3: BIG (Mixtape w/No DJ)

Tracklist & Download link below..

01 Final Hour
02 Meant To Be
03 What U Doin’ (Bullshittin’)
04 Money & Sex f. Bun B
05 Five Bucks (5 On It) f. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y
06 High Rise
07 Crazy
08 Home Town
09 Supa Dupa Lemonade
10 Fat Raps (rmx) f. Chuck Inglish, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James
11 My Closet f. SayItAintTone
12 Too Fake f Chiddy Bang
13 Fuck My Opponent f. Tyga
14 Made f. Drake
15 Ambigious f. Mike Posner
16 Almost Wrote You A Love Song f. Suai
17 Memories
18 Shit Got Damn f. Chris Brown
19 In The Morning f. YG, Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean & Ty$
20 Big Nut Bust

Big Sean – Finally Famous Vol 3: BIG (No DJ)


Creator:; Owner: iSpitMarketing & Consulting Solutions; CEO: Monkeybread Multimedia Conglomerate, Sporty Marketing Firm & Temp Agency. Marketing Director: Star & BucWild Enterprises Visionary | Philanthropist | Innovator @King_Spit

One comment


What Are You Thinking?

%d bloggers like this: